Committee Members

The Roots of Bruce committee includes:

  • Don Moore
  • Anne Grant
  • Ken Grubb
  • Tim Mancell
  • Mike Dupuis
  • Helen Inglis
  • Elaine Lang
  • Rob McKee
  • Anita Waechter
  • Monica Zettel
  • Barb Zettler
  • Claire Wardlow Barnard

To contact the Roots of Bruce, please see the contact page for the appropriate name and information.